N1 Razzmatazz – Vutela


N1 Razzmatazz – Vutela. Limpopo trio brings to our stables a brand new song titled Vutela. Razzmatazz is a group of three guys from Limpopo known as Sphetephete, Donald Mutsonga, and Dzongankulu.

Vutela is a debut single by the trio and it is filled with amapiano sounds accompanied by Tsonga lyrics. This group formed by Sphetephete from Moi Music Record Label. Moreover, this song was produced at Moi Music record label.

N1 RAZZMATAZZ LATEST MP3 SONGS 2020 DOWNLOAD. Bolo House Music is the biggest South African free online music promotion website.

Listen, stream, and download. Share your thoughts and opinion using the comment section below.

Original Download

Recommended for you

error: Content is protected !!